Vox Lumiere http://www.voxlumiere.com An Explosive Mashup of Music, Live Performance & Silent Film Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:20:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Katie Sweeney – Theater for Everyone – TEDxBroadway http://www.voxlumiere.com/katie-sweeney-theater-for-everyone-tedxbroadway/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/katie-sweeney-theater-for-everyone-tedxbroadway/#respond Tue, 05 Apr 2016 03:44:33 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13231 http://www.voxlumiere.com/katie-sweeney-theater-for-everyone-tedxbroadway/feed/ 0 Always know the direction you’re walking in Manhattan http://www.voxlumiere.com/always-know-the-direction-youre-walking-in-manhattan/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/always-know-the-direction-youre-walking-in-manhattan/#respond Tue, 05 Apr 2016 03:42:49 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13226 http://www.voxlumiere.com/always-know-the-direction-youre-walking-in-manhattan/feed/ 0 New Set Design for Vox Lumiere’s Phantom http://www.voxlumiere.com/new-set-design-for-vox-lumieres-phantom/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/new-set-design-for-vox-lumieres-phantom/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2016 03:40:38 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13220 http://www.voxlumiere.com/new-set-design-for-vox-lumieres-phantom/feed/ 6 Don’t miss Vox Lumiere @ BroadwayCon http://www.voxlumiere.com/dont-miss-vox-lumiere-broadwaycon/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/dont-miss-vox-lumiere-broadwaycon/#respond Sat, 23 Jan 2016 01:00:06 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13172 http://www.voxlumiere.com/dont-miss-vox-lumiere-broadwaycon/feed/ 0 Kevin Saunders Hayes Panelist @ BroadwayCon http://www.voxlumiere.com/kevin-saunders-hayes-panelist-broadwaycon/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/kevin-saunders-hayes-panelist-broadwaycon/#respond Thu, 21 Jan 2016 01:00:59 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13167 http://www.voxlumiere.com/kevin-saunders-hayes-panelist-broadwaycon/feed/ 0 Kevin Saunders Hayes + Vox Lumiere @ BroadwayCon http://www.voxlumiere.com/kevin-saunders-hayes-vox-lumiere-broadwaycon/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/kevin-saunders-hayes-vox-lumiere-broadwaycon/#respond Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:00:27 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13165 http://www.voxlumiere.com/kevin-saunders-hayes-vox-lumiere-broadwaycon/feed/ 0 Freddie Mercury’s Isolated Vocals From ‘We Are The Champions’ http://www.voxlumiere.com/freddie-mercurys-isolated-vocals-from-we-are-the-champions/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/freddie-mercurys-isolated-vocals-from-we-are-the-champions/#respond Fri, 08 Jan 2016 23:00:22 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13008 http://www.voxlumiere.com/freddie-mercurys-isolated-vocals-from-we-are-the-champions/feed/ 0 Repetition is the death of magic. http://www.voxlumiere.com/repetition-is-the-death-of-magic/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/repetition-is-the-death-of-magic/#respond Wed, 06 Jan 2016 23:00:31 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=13000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/repetition-is-the-death-of-magic/feed/ 0 The Selfie That Came From Outer Space http://www.voxlumiere.com/the-selfie-that-came-from-outer-space/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/the-selfie-that-came-from-outer-space/#respond Mon, 04 Jan 2016 23:00:38 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12955 http://www.voxlumiere.com/the-selfie-that-came-from-outer-space/feed/ 0 Happy New Year http://www.voxlumiere.com/happy-new-year-2/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/happy-new-year-2/#respond Fri, 01 Jan 2016 15:00:10 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12936 http://www.voxlumiere.com/happy-new-year-2/feed/ 0 Auld Lang Syne – The Lyrics http://www.voxlumiere.com/auld-lang-syne-the-lyrics/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/auld-lang-syne-the-lyrics/#respond Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:24:10 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12939 http://www.voxlumiere.com/auld-lang-syne-the-lyrics/feed/ 0 New Year’s Eve Party Map http://www.voxlumiere.com/new-years-eve-party-map/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/new-years-eve-party-map/#respond Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:00:54 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12927 http://www.voxlumiere.com/new-years-eve-party-map/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas http://www.voxlumiere.com/merry-christmas/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/merry-christmas/#respond Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:00:16 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12924 http://www.voxlumiere.com/merry-christmas/feed/ 0 Centered and complete http://www.voxlumiere.com/centered-and-complete/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/centered-and-complete/#respond Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:00:39 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12919 http://www.voxlumiere.com/centered-and-complete/feed/ 0 5 things learned from rock and roll http://www.voxlumiere.com/5-things-learned-from-rock-and-roll/ http://www.voxlumiere.com/5-things-learned-from-rock-and-roll/#respond Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:00:01 +0000 http://www.voxlumiere.com/?p=12913 http://www.voxlumiere.com/5-things-learned-from-rock-and-roll/feed/ 0